Organization Structure

About / Organization Structure

.The Very Reverend Matthias Der
(Trustee and Chairman of the Council)
.The Reverend Mark Rogers

Centre Chaplain
​The Reverend Frankin Lee

.Dr Chan Woon Tong Joseph
(Cathedral Council member)

.Hop Yuen Charitable Foundation Fund

Board of Directors (2018/11/20 - now)
.Ms Julianne Doe
(Chair and Cathedral Council member)
.Dr Ting-kin Cheung
(Cathedral Council member)
.Mr James Choo
(Cathedral Council member)
.Mr John Li
(Trustee and Cathedral Council member)
.Mr Edward Ng
(Cathedral Council member)
.Ms Margaret Sang
(Cathedral Council member)
.Ms Elijah Fung - Co-opted Member
(Centre Manager & Minutes Secretary)
Meet The Staff
  1. Elijah Fung
    Centre Manager
  2. Natalie Tsang
    Assistant Event Officer
  3. Cedric Leung
    Program Assistant